fbpx

Our People

Damien Grant

Damien Grant Principal damien@waterstone.co.nz

Prashika Manikkam Senior Insolvency Officer prashika@waterstone.co.nz

Michael Turner Junior Insolvency Officer michael@waterstone.co.nz

Nicole Ding Junior Insolvency Officer nicole@waterstone.co.nz

Adam Botterill In-house Counsel adam@waterstone.co.nz

Sarona Chambers Junior In-house Counsel sarona@waterstone.co.nz

Joshua Wong Junior In-house Counsel joshua@waterstone.co.nz

Aaron Chapman Junior In-house Counsel aaron@waterstone.co.nz

Brenton Hunt Consultant brenton@waterstone.co.nz

Jai Merrick Asset Manager jai@waterstone.co.nz

Neicia Persson Office Manager neicia@waterstone.co.nz

Yen Teh Finance Manager yen@waterstone.co.nz

Rebecca Wong Account Assistant rebecca@waterstone.co.nz