Our People

Damien Grant

Damien Grant Principal damien@waterstone.co.nz

Steven Khov General Manager steven@waterstone.co.nz

Kelly Buckley Finance Manager kelly@waterstone.co.nz

Kieran Jones Insolvency Manager kieran@waterstone.co.nz

Farhana Nisha Financial Controller farhana@waterstone.co.nz

Prashika Manikkam Senior Insolvency Officer prashika@waterstone.co.nz

Michael Turner Junior Insolvency Officer michael@waterstone.co.nz

Nicole Ding Junior Insolvency Officer nicole@waterstone.co.nz

Adam Botterill In-house Counsel adam@waterstone.co.nz

Sarona Chambers Junior In-house Counsel sarona@waterstone.co.nz

Joshua Wong Junior In-house Counsel joshua@waterstone.co.nz

Aaron Chapman Junior In-house Counsel aaron@waterstone.co.nz

Alicia Irvine Receptionist alicia@waterstone.co.nz

Brenton Hunt Consultant brenton@waterstone.co.nz